President

Fadia Hoyek, CCE, CME
Esthetics and Laser Specialty
Coral Springs, FL
Email: FadiaH@scmhr.org

Executive Vice President

Janie Simmons, MD
Trinity Aesthetics and Laser
Colleyville, TX
Email: JanieS@scmhr.org

Vice Presidents

Elin Ayala
Bellalaser, Inc.
Brooklyn, NY
Email: ElinA@scmhr.org

Sarikhi Chaffin, CLHRP
Dallas, TX
Email: SarikhiC@scmhr.org

Treasurer

Sandra Ysassi, CCE, CLHRP
Electrolysis Clinic
Robstown, TX
Email: SandraY@scmhr.org

Secretary

Kristen Erdmann, CLHRP 
Helen White Electrologists, Laser, and Permanent Makeup
Corpus Christi, TX
Email: KristenE@scmhr.org

Immediate Past President

William A. Moore, MS, CLHRP
Advanced Skin Fitness
Dallas, TX
Email: WilliamM@scmhr.org

Executive Secretary

Lisa M. Nelson
SCMHR Home Office
2424 American Lane
Madison, WI 53704-3102
Tel: 608-443-2470
Fax: 608-443-2474
Email: HomeOffice@scmhr.org