The Society for Clinical & Medical Hair Removal, Inc
   
   
Meet the 2011-2013 SCMHR Board of Directors Thursday, April 17th, 2014
We, the board for The Society for Clinical and Medical Hair Removal, are committed to the ever changing needs of our members and our profession, bringing quality education to professionals in the hair removal sector.  Please enjoy our site, we hope that you find it helpful.  Our home office  welcomes any further inquiries.  
 

President
William A. Moore, M.S., CLHRP
Advanced Skin Fitness
2928 Oak Lawn Avenue
Dallas, TX 75219
Tel: 214-521-5277
Fax: 214-521-5276
Email: williamm@scmhr.org

Executive Vice President
Fadia Hoyek, LE, CME
Esthetics and Laser Specialty
PO Box 8004
Coral Springs, FL 33075
Tel: 954-854-0562
Fax: 954-345-9666
Web Site: estheticsandlaserspecialty.com
Email: fadiahk@aol.com

Vice Presidents
Lisia Cooley Walch, CME, COTIE

Lisia's Electrolysis and Laser Hair Removal
208 South Michigan Avenue
Big Rapids, MI 49307
Tel: 231-796-9019
Fax: 231-796-4543
Email: lisiac@scmhr.org

Nancy Holmes, CME, CLHRP, CLSO/M
24051 Hackberry Creek Drive
Katy, TX 77494
Tel: 713-416-8885
Email: holmesn05@gmail.com

Betsy G. Ludwick, CME, RN
Gentle Touch Professional Electrolysis
3427 Salerno Drive, NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49525
Tel: 616-447-9393
Fax: 616-447-9394
Email: betsyl@scmhr.org

Treasurer
Lisa Birket
639 Jessanda Circle
Lakeland, FL 33813
Tel: 836-412-2983
Email: LBirket@yahoo.com

Secretary
Shiri Betzalel
Beautix Laser, Inc.
123 Oak Tree Road
Tappan, NY 10983
Tel: 646-339-4048
Email: Shiri@beautixlaser.com
Web: www.beautixlaser.com

Immediate Past President
Nedra D. Lockhart, CCE, M/COTIE, CLHRP

Helen White Electrolysis, Laser and Permanent Makeup
6040 SPID, Suite 5
Gulfway Center
Corpus Christi, TX 78412
Tel: 361-991-6152
Fax: 361-991-0605
Email: NedraDL@aol.com

Executive Secretary
Lisa M. Nelson

SCMHR Home Office
2424 American Lane
Madison, WI 53704-3102
Tel: 608-443-2470
Fax: 608-443-2474
Email: lisan@scmhr.org

     
   
   
 

Site Map

SCMHR Home Office: 2424 American Lane, Madison, WI 53704-3102
Phone: (608) 443-2470  |  Fax: (608) 443-2474  |  E-Mail: homeoffice@scmhr.org

The Society for Clinical & Medical Hair Removal Inc. has created and maintains this Web site as a benefit and educational source. While some of the information on this site is about medical issues, it is not medical advice and should not be construed as such.

© 2004 - 2014 The Society for Clinical and Medical Hair Removal. All Rights Reserved Worldwide.